Download our Mobile App - MyChamberApp.com View Mobile Site  Join us on Facebook  twitter Weather YouTube

www.voteforbusiness.com      Chamber E-Newsletter




Christian County Chamber Staff Directory


  Marian Mason
  President & CEO
  Christian County Chamber of Commerce
  mmason@christiancountychamber.com
  B.S. in Communications/Journalism from University of Texas, Austin; masters coursework, University of South Alabama; Leadership Wayne, Goldsboro, NC.

  Yasamin Ausenbaugh
  Director, Christian County Cares 2015
  yausenbaugh@christiancountycares.com
  M.A. in Sociology, Graduate Certificate in Women's Studies
  Leadership Hopkinsville-Christian County Graduate - 2013

  Kensley McLellan
  Military Affairs Director
  kmclellan@christiancountychamber.com
  Master of Human Resource Management
  Leadership Hopkinsville-Christian County
    Current Participant

  Daniel Stahl
  Director of Graphics and Technology
  dstahl@christiancountychamber.com
  Master of Public Administration from University of Oklahoma

  Lanita Ballard
  Workforce Education Coordinator
  lballard@christiancountycares.com
  M.S. in Organizational Communication
  Leadership Hopkinsville-Christian County - Current Participant

Cindy-Sholar-2012.jpg

Cindy Scholar
Member Relations Coordinator
Cadiz Chamber of Commerce
C.M.S.M. Historic Preservation and Community Revitilization 
cadizchamber@gmail.com 


  Sarah Chester
  Executive Assistant
  A.A.S
  Leadership Hopkinsville-Christian County - Current Participant
  schester@christiancountychamber.com

  Tiffany Quebe
  Administrative Assistant
  Christian County Chamber of Commerce
  B.S. Communications
  tquebe@christiancountychamber.com

  Auntrelle Jackson
  Administrative Assistant Assistant
  B.S. Psychology
  ajackson@christiancountycares.com

  Regina Jackson
  Receptionist
  HCC Workforce Solutions Graduate of the Customer Service
  Ambassador Training
  chamber@christiancountychamber.com

  Natalie Jones
  Intern, Christian County Chamber of Commerce
  Senior, Hopkinsville High School
  intern@christiancountychamber.com